Brainstorming

This summer I will be living my dream and studying Renaissance art and Roman architecture in Italy. It will be a four week program through my University. After I have completed these courses I will have ten days to explore Europe on my own. Then I will meet up with my family to visit Greece and Turkey. I want to document my travels through this blog for my personal gratification, for my family to see highlights of my trip, and for any adventurous souls who care to browse through my commentaries. Pre departure I will be playing around with this site trying to experiment with what to feature and which direction to take the blog. I’d like to preface everything by thanking my family for making this travel opportunity possible for me. Only selfless love and sincere enthusiasm to see me succeed could inspire anyone to provide me with the means to enjoy such a fruitful experience.

Leave a Reply

